About Us

   Qinghexian Beiye automobile parts co., LTD. Company through a steady development, has successfully into the international market, with independent product development capacity, with advanced production, testing equipment and perfect modern enterprise management mechanism, and continuous innovation, pursuit of excellence in management philosophy and professional and technical personnel. With the management condition of produce high reliability products, make our product quality is guaranteed, laid a solid foundation to win the international market.

    Qinghexian Beiye automobile parts co., LTD.Global quality, reliable products, comprehensive services in China and the United States, Britain, France, Japan, New Zealand and other countries of many famous companies.

We are always learning new knowledge, set up the new concept, to achieve high standards, to adapt to the new situation as the staff of the first consideration, so that the Qinghexian Jiekang automobile parts co., LTD. in the cruel market competition, continuously improve, continuous innovation, to achieve high-end services, all-round development.

Throughout the history of enterprise: total times industry auto parts co., LTD. Will do the competition in the market challenger! Successfully entered the modern enterprise.

   Qinghexian Beiye automobile parts co., LTD.At the same time of complete enterprise software and hardware development, established the perfect modern enterprise management mechanism, build the new platform. We will adhere to the principle of customer first, excellence\", better service to the customers.

关于我们

    清河县倍业汽车零部件有限公司。公司经过稳步发展,已成功涉足国际市场,具有独立的产品开发能力,拥有先进的生产、检测设备和完善的现代企业管理机制,以及不断创新,追求卓越的经营管理理念和专业的技术人才。具备了生产出高可靠性产品的管理条件,使我们的产品品质得到保证,为赢得国际市场奠定了坚实的基础。
    清河县倍业汽车零部件有限公司以“全球品质,值得信赖”的产品,全面服务于中国及美、英、法、日、新西兰等国的多家知名公司。
我们始终把学习新知识、树立新理念、实现高标准、适应新形势作为职员的第一工作考量,从而使清河县倍业汽车零部件有限公司能够在残酷的市场竞争中,不断提高、不断创新,实现高端服务、全面发展。
纵观企业的发展史:清河县倍业汽车零部件有限公司始终做市场竞争的挑战者!成功的跨入了现代企业行列!
    清河县倍业汽车零部件有限公司在全面完成企业软硬件发展的同时,建立了完善的现代企业管理机制,构筑了新的平台。我们将秉持“客户为先,精益求精”的原则,更好的为客户服务。